Isoko North PDP Chairman Prince Godwin Ogorugba having chat Barr Tim Owhefere, Hon Emmanuel Egbabor and his Vice Chairman candidate Oke-oghene Okor during the PDP campaign rally to Otor-Igho.

By: Ovedhe Jerry.

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Chairmanship candidate for Isoko North Local government Council in the forthcoming Delta State Local Government election, Hon Emmanuel Egbabor has described the recent appointment of dead persons as Chairmen of Federal Boards in Nigeria  as the height of All Progressive Congress (APC)  ineptitude in governance.

Hon Egbabor stated this at the PDP local government campaign train rally to some Wards across the local government.

He attributed the hunger and hopelessness  ravaging Nigerians to the inability of the All Progressive Congress (APC) to bring good governance to the people  at the Federal level.

He urged the people to vote for PDP come Saturday local government election, noting that, “PDP has brought soccour and good governance to the people in the past and present administration of PDP in the local government, state and federal level.”

Hon Egbabor also promised to continue on his developmental strides in his first term in office, noting that PDP is a one united family in Isoko North.

Earleir, at Owhelogbo, the Local government Chairman of the Party, Prince Godwin Ogorugba commended all party faithful who trooped out enmass for the rally urging them to vote for PDP in the coming Saturday , January 6th Local government election.

Other Wards visited were; Otor-Igho Ward, Otor-Owhe Ward, Emevor Ward, Iyede Ward 1 & 3 respectively, meanwhile the Campaign train moves tomorrow to other Wards across the local government.

Party leaders present at the Campagin train rally includes; Delta State House of Assembly Majority Leader, Hon Barr. Tim Owhefere, Honourable Commissioner for Housing, Arc, Ajiri-oghene Ogeh, Pioneer Speaker Delta State House of Assembly, Hon Emmanuel Okoro, Hon Mike Ogwah, Hon Harry Okoro, Sir Patrick Akporuno, Chairman Delta State Post Primary Education Board, Hon Dr. Paul Owhe, Dr. Nelson Ajakpovi among others.